

ALL SAINTS' TRUST HUBS

North Brent Hub

Schools in the North Brent Hub are:

- St Gregory's Catholic Science College
- St Bernadette's Catholic Nursery and Primary School
- Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School
- Our Lady of Grace Catholic Junior School
- St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School

South Brent Hub

Schools in the South Brent Hub are:

- St Mary's RC Primary School
- Newman Catholic College